CEGP National Officers (2014-2016)

National Executive Committee

Marc Lino Abila
National President
The LPU Independent Sentinel, Lyceum of the Philippines University

Ian Harvey Claros
Executive Vice President
The Torch Publications, Philippine Normal University

Claudine Buenaagua
Vice President for Luzon
Outcrop, University of the Philippines Baguio

Franel Mae Poliquit
Vice President for Visayas
Tug-Ani, University of the Philippines Cebu

Rochamae Bihag
Vice President for Mindanao
The Mindanao Varsitarian, Mindanao State University

Athena Gardon
National Secretary General
Manila Collegian, University of the Philippines Manila

Jian Carlo Gomez
National Deputy Secretary General
KALasag, University of the Philippines Diliman-College of Arts and Letters

John Carlo Gasic
Deputy Secretary General for Luzon
The Philippine Artisan, Technological University of the Philippines-Manila

Lesley Delos Santos
Deputy Secretary General for Visayas
Today’s Carolinian, University of San Carlos

Nur Jannah Kaalim
Deputy Secretary General for Mindanao
Himati, University of the Philippines Mindanao

National Secretariat

Edrick Carrasco (The Catalyst, Polytechnic University of the Philippines)
Paul Divina (The Catalyst, Polytechnic University of the Philippines)
Steven Daseco (The LPU Independent Sentinel, Lyceum of the Philippines University)
Mary Rose Iggie Espinoza (Arellano Standard, Arellano University)
Rose Valle Jaspe (The Communicator, Polytechnic University of the Philippines)
Michelle Lado (Cyber Isko, University of the Philippines Open University)
Elijah Felice Rosales (Ang Pahayagang Plaridel, De La Salle University)
Joanna Marie Udarbe (Manila Collegian, University of the Philippines Manila)

moon-kent@mailxu.com ruesch@mailxu.com